Public Photo Shooting

Public Photo Shooting

 

 

Professional action shots for all freestyle snowboarders and freeskiers

Shred the Corvatsch Park and get some great photos of yourself in action! The photographers will take action shots of all riders. The public photo shoots in the Corvatsch Park are free to everyone and no advance booking is needed.

Get your photo as a free download and post it on Facebook or Instagram with tags @corvatsch_park and #corvatschpark. To display the photo at home, why not order a high-quality print from www.actionfotos.ch.

Corvatsch Park

The public photo shoots will take place in the Corvatsch Park. The entrance to the park is right next to the Murtèl middle station in the heart of the Corvatsch skiing area. The setup includes a range of kicker and rail lines of all degrees of difficulty, as well as the exciting "Fun Ride". The public photo shoots are a service provided by Corvatsch AG in partnership with: Actionfotos.

Dates:

Saturday 2  March 2019
Saturday 20 April 2019

Time:

9 – 12 a.m. / 1 – 4 p.m

If the weather is bad, the photo shoots will be postponed or cancelled. The decision will be made on the Wednesday before each shoot as to whether it is going to go ahead, be postponed to the following day or cancelled altogether.

Corvatsch 3303
Corvatsch Park

Public Photo Shooting

Public Photo Shooting

Professionelle Actionbilder für alle Rider

Shredde den Corvatsch Park und erhalte grossartige Fotos von dir! Die Actionfotos-Fotografen schiessen Fotos von allen Ridern. Die Public Photo Shootings im Corvatsch Park sind für alle frei zugänglich und es ist keine Anmeldung erforderlich.

Hol dir dein Foto als Free Download und poste es auf Facebook & Instagram mit @corvatsch_park und #corvatschpark. Für die Bilderwand zu Hause bestellst du dir am besten einen hochqualitativen Ausdruck auf www.actionfotos.ch.

Corvatsch Park

Die Public Photo Shootings finden im Corvatsch Park statt. Der Park-Eingang liegt neben der Mittelstation Murtèl im Herzen des Skigebiets Corvatsch. Zum Setup gehören verschiedene Kicker- und Raillines in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden sowie die Spasspiste „Fun Ride“. Die Public Photo Shootings sind eine Dienstleistung der Corvatsch AG in Zusammenarbeit mit Actionfotos.

Daten:

Samstag, 20. April 2019

Uhrzeit:

9 – 12 Uhr & 13 – 16 Uhr

Bei schlechtem Wetter werden die Shootings verschoben oder abgesagt. Jeweils am Mittwoch vor dem jeweiligen Shooting wird darüber entschieden, ob es stattfindet, auf den darauffolgenden Tag verschoben oder ganz abgesagt wird.

Corvatsch 3303
Corvatsch Park