Organizing committee

Organizing committee

Address
Freeski World Cup Corvatsch
Via dal Corvatsch 73
CH–7513 Silvaplana
T +41 81 838 73 73
info@corvatsch.ch
freestyle@corvatsch.ch

 

Daniel Schaltegger
President LOC Communication
Mobil +41 79 290 01 50
dani@innvent.ch

 

Sarah Missiaen
Accredidation Race Office Admin
Mobil +41 78 608 19 85
s.missiaen@corvatsch.ch

 

Elisa Fiacca
Events Marketing Admin
Mobil +41 81 838 73 20
e.fiacca@corvatsch.ch

 

Deborah Groeble
Lodging
Mobil +41 81 838 70 90
tourismusassist@silvaplana.ch

 

Pia Schröter
Media
Mobil +43 664 265 61 60
pia@choice-company.com  

 

Johanna Täfler
Head F&B
Mobil +41 81 838 73 41
j.taefler@corvatsch.ch

 

 

 

Paolo La Fata
Head Competition Voluntari
Mobil +41 79 623 77 42
paolo@moverz.ch

 

Pascal Zwicky
Head Snow Park
Mobil +41 79 687 65 67
p.zwicky@corvatsch.ch

 

Kobi Würsch
Head Course Building
Mobil +41 79 738 07 46
kobi.wuersch@gmx.ch

 

Philipp Erne
Head Slope Service Security
Mobil +41 77 420 63 21
p.erne@corvatsch.ch

 

Fausto Chiesa, Ursus Pianta and Peter Wäspi
Team Tech. Operations
Mobil +41 81 838 73 30
f.chiesa@corvatsch.ch

 

 

Corvatsch 3303
Corvatsch Park