Organizing committee & contacts

Organizing committee & contacts

    Address

      Freeski World Cup Corvatsch
      Via dal Corvatsch 73
      CH–7513 Silvaplana
      T +41 81 838 73 73
      freestyle@corvatsch.ch

      Daniel Schaltegger
      Chief of local organizing committee & media relations
      Mobil +41 79 290 01 50
      dani@innvent.ch

      Elisa Fiacca
      Chief of Event – Head Office
      Direct +41 81 838 73 20
      e.fiacca@corvatsch.ch

      Sarah Missiaen
      Chief of Accreditation – Race Office
      Mobil +41 78 608 19 85
      s.missiaen@corvatsch.ch

      Anja Defila
      Accomodation
      Direct +41 81 838 70 92
      tourismus@silvaplana.ch

      Johanna Albertin
      Head F&B
      Mobil +41 81 838 73 52
      j.albertin@corvatsch.ch

      Paolo La Fata
      Head of Competition & Voluntari
      Mobil +41 79 623 77 42
      paolo@moverz.ch

      Pascal Zwicky
      Head of Snow Park
      Mobil +41 79 687 65 67
      p.zwicky@corvatsch.ch

      Kobi Würsch
      Head of Course Building
      Mobil +41 79 738 07 46
      kobi.wuersch@gmx.ch

      Philipp Erne
      Head of Slope Service & SOS
      SOS +41 81 838 73 63
      p.erne@corvatsch.ch

      Fausto Chiesa
      Head of Tech. Operations
      Direct +41 81 838 73 30
      f.chiesa@corvatsch.ch

      Corvatsch 3303
      Corvatsch Park