Freeski World Cup Corvatsch

Freeski World Cup Corvatsch

Silvaplana (1815m) with its ski resort Corvatsch (up to 3303m) is located in the Engadine, Switzerland. Engadine is a famous valley in the Southern Alps with a long skiing tradition and St.Moritz as its main town. The Freeski World Cup is the No. 1 freeskiing event in the Engadine valley. As Corvatsch is a big mountain resort, the slopestyle course will be located on a high altitude with its start on 2700m.

 

 

Program FIS Freeski  World Cup

We are getting excited! Hope to see you all from March 26th - 30th, so save the date!

Riders Informations

General information

On behalf of Corvatsch ski resort we are pleased to invite all teams to attend the FIS Freestyle Ski World Cup Slopestyle in Silvaplana. The event starts on Wendsday, March 27th, 2019 with the first training day. Thursday, March 28th is the second training day. Qualification takes place on Friday, March 29th and finals on Saturday March 30th. The event is also an AFP Platinum Event.

 

 

Organizing committee

Address
Freeski World Cup Corvatsch
Via dal Corvatsch 73
CH–7513 Silvaplana
T +41 81 838 73 73
info@corvatsch.ch
freestyle@corvatsch.ch

 

Daniel Schaltegger
President LOC Communication
Mobil +41 79 290 01 50
dani@innvent.ch

 

Sarah Missiaen
Accredidation Race Office Admin
Mobil +41 78 608 19 85
s.missiaen@corvatsch.ch

 

Elisa Fiacca
Events Marketing Admin
Mobil +41 81 838 73 20
e.fiacca@corvatsch.ch

 

Deborah Groeble
Lodging
Mobil +41 81 838 70 90
tourismusassist@silvaplana.ch

 

Pia Schröter
Media
Mobil +43 664 265 61 60
pia@choice-company.com  

 

Martina Peterhans
Head F&B
Mobil +41 81 838 73 41
m.peterhans@corvatsch.ch

 

 

 

Paolo La Fata
Head Competition Voluntari
Mobil +41 79 623 77 42
paolo@moverz.ch

 

Pascal Zwicky
Head Snow Park
Mobil +41 79 687 65 67
p.zwicky@corvatsch.ch

 

Kobi Würsch
Head Course Building
Mobil +41 79 738 07 46
kobi.wuersch@gmx.ch

 

Philipp Erne
Head Slope Service Security
Mobil +41 77 420 63 21
p.erne@corvatsch.ch

 

Fausto Chiesa, Ursus Pianta and Peter Wäspi
Team Tech. Operations
Mobil +41 81 838 73 30
f.chiesa@corvatsch.ch

 

 

Partner

Sponsors

Swiss Ski Sponsors

 

Regional partners

Association Partners

Corvatsch 3303
Corvatsch Park